Congratulations to the following students cast in Webster Schroeder’s Mary Poppins!  We were extremely impressed with all of the time and preparation that went into the auditions. Our first cast meeting will be Wednesday, October 12, 2:45-3:45 in the auditorium.  We are so excited to be working with you all!  If you chose to refuse the role assigned to you, please notify Mrs Brincka or Mrs Zugelder in person by Tuesday.

Mrs. Brincka    Mrs. Zugelder    Mrs. Sklenar

Mary Poppins Caroline Holley
Bert Stephen Costanza
George Banks Luke Stowell
Winifred Banks Sarah Smagala
Jane Banks Carenza Glastonbury
Michael Banks Aiden Jacobs
Mrs. Brill Caitlin Glastonbury
Robertson Ay Liam Wicks
Miss Andrew Alaina Messineo
Bank Chairman Sean Lynch
Mrs. Corry Dassy Kemedjio
Miss Lark Sophia Ross
Admiral Boom Brett Bingo
Bird Woman Samantha Calus
Katie Nanna Soleil Rivera
Policeman Tommy Castronova
Park Keeper Greg Snyder
Neleus Ashley Matla
Von Hussler Jordan Lew
John Northbrook Nick Romanofsky
Miss Smythe Stephanie MacCarthy
Queen Victoria Olivia Vigneri
Annie Emily Algase
Fannie Jasmine McCallum
Valentine Maggie Nagar
Doll Katie Fornof
Teddy Bear Hannah DeChalais
Mr. Punch Megan Mueller

Dance Captains
Marissa Playfair Ashley Matla

Ensemble (Park Strollers, Statues, Shop Customer, Kite Flyers, Chimney Sweeps, Toys, Etc)
Andrew Fitzpatrick Anthony Fitzpatrick
Vasoula Georgakopoulos Chiara Giraldo
Alec Gregory Adrianna Massaro
Ava Massaro Taylor Matla
Hope Melendez Max Parmele
Diana Slobodian Veronica Savino

*Named characters from Mrs Brill through Mr Punch will also be part of the ensemble.

**Featured Dancers will be assigned at a later date

Webster Schroeder Musicals © 2015 | PRIVACY POLICY